Academic Calendar

Download Academic Calendar - PDF

Date Description
Dec 16, 2019 , Monday A Day
Dec 17, 2019 , Tuesday B Day
Dec 18, 2019 , Wednesday A Day
Dec 19, 2019 , Thursday B Day
Dec 20, 2019 , Friday End of Second Quarter (Report Card)-A Day
Dec 23, 2019 , Monday Winter Vacation (School Closed)
Dec 24, 2019 , Tuesday Winter Vacation (School Closed)
Dec 25, 2019 , Wednesday Winter Vacation (School Closed)
Dec 26, 2019 , Thursday Winter Vacation (School Closed)
Dec 27, 2019 , Friday Winter Vacation (School Closed)
Dec 30, 2019 , Monday Winter Vacation (School Closed)
Dec 31, 2019 , Tuesday Winter Vacation (School Closed)
Jan 01, 2020 , Wednesday Winter Vacation (School Closed)
Jan 02, 2020 , Thursday Winter Vacation (School Closed)
Jan 03, 2020 , Friday Winter Vacation (School Closed)
Jan 06, 2020 , Monday Teacher Workday/Student Holiday
Jan 07, 2020 , Tuesday Beginning of Third Quarter-B Day
Jan 08, 2020 , Wednesday A Day
Jan 09, 2020 , Thursday B Day
Jan 10, 2020 , Friday A Day
Jan 13, 2020 , Monday B Day
Jan 14, 2020 , Tuesday A Day
Jan 15, 2020 , Wednesday B Day
Jan 16, 2020 , Thursday A Day
Jan 17, 2020 , Friday B Day
Jan 20, 2020 , Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Jan 21, 2020 , Tuesday A Day
Jan 22, 2020 , Wednesday B Day
Jan 23, 2020 , Thursday A Day
Jan 24, 2020 , Friday B Day
Jan 27, 2020 , Monday A Day
Jan 28, 2020 , Tuesday B Day
Jan 29, 2020 , Wednesday A Day
Jan 30, 2020 , Thursday B Day
Jan 31, 2020 , Friday A Day
Feb 03, 2020 , Monday B Day
Feb 04, 2020 , Tuesday A Day
Feb 05, 2020 , Wednesday B Day
Feb 06, 2020 , Thursday A Day
Feb 07, 2020 , Friday Third Quarter Progress Report-B Day
Feb 10, 2020 , Monday A Day
Feb 11, 2020 , Tuesday B Day
Feb 12, 2020 , Wednesday A Day
Feb 13, 2020 , Thursday B Day
Feb 14, 2020 , Friday Parent Teacher Conferences (11 am - 7pm) pm) - No Schoo
Feb 17, 2020 , Monday Presidents' Day/Holiday
Feb 18, 2020 , Tuesday A Day
Feb 19, 2020 , Wednesday B Day
Feb 20, 2020 , Thursday A Day
Feb 21, 2020 , Friday B Day
Feb 24, 2020 , Monday A Day
Feb 25, 2020 , Tuesday B Day
Feb 26, 2020 , Wednesday A Day
Feb 27, 2020 , Thursday B Day
Feb 28, 2020 , Friday PD day/Student Holiday
Mar 02, 2020 , Monday A Day
Mar 03, 2020 , Tuesday B Day
Mar 04, 2020 , Wednesday A Day
Mar 05, 2020 , Thursday B Day
Mar 06, 2020 , Friday A Day
Mar 09, 2020 , Monday B Day
Mar 10, 2020 , Tuesday A Day
Mar 11, 2020 , Wednesday B Day
Mar 12, 2020 , Thursday A Day
Mar 13, 2020 , Friday End of Third Quarter (Report Card)-B Day
Mar 16, 2020 , Monday Spring Break
Mar 17, 2020 , Tuesday Spring Break
Mar 18, 2020 , Wednesday Spring Break
Mar 19, 2020 , Thursday Spring Break
Mar 20, 2020 , Friday Spring Break
Mar 23, 2020 , Monday Beginning Of Fourth Quarter-A Day
Mar 24, 2020 , Tuesday B Day
Mar 25, 2020 , Wednesday A Day
Mar 26, 2020 , Thursday B Day
Mar 27, 2020 , Friday A Day
Mar 30, 2020 , Monday B Day
Mar 31, 2020 , Tuesday A Day
Apr 01, 2020 , Wednesday B Day
Apr 02, 2020 , Thursday A Day
Apr 03, 2020 , Friday B Day
Apr 06, 2020 , Monday A Day
Apr 07, 2020 , Tuesday B Day
Apr 08, 2020 , Wednesday A Day
Apr 09, 2020 , Thursday B Day
Apr 10, 2020 , Friday Good Friday/Spring Holiday
Apr 13, 2020 , Monday A Day
Apr 14, 2020 , Tuesday B Day
Apr 15, 2020 , Wednesday A Day
Apr 16, 2020 , Thursday B Day
Apr 17, 2020 , Friday Fourth Quarter Progress Report-A Day
Apr 20, 2020 , Monday B Day
Apr 21, 2020 , Tuesday A Day
Apr 22, 2020 , Wednesday B Day
Apr 23, 2020 , Thursday A Day
Apr 24, 2020 , Friday B Day
Apr 27, 2020 , Monday A Day
Apr 28, 2020 , Tuesday B Day
Apr 29, 2020 , Wednesday A Day
Apr 30, 2020 , Thursday B Day
May 01, 2020 , Friday A Day
May 04, 2020 , Monday B Day
May 05, 2020 , Tuesday A Day
May 06, 2020 , Wednesday B Day
May 07, 2020 , Thursday A Day
May 08, 2020 , Friday B Day
May 11, 2020 , Monday A Day
May 12, 2020 , Tuesday B Day
May 13, 2020 , Wednesday A Day
May 14, 2020 , Thursday B Day
May 15, 2020 , Friday A Day
May 18, 2020 , Monday B Day
May 19, 2020 , Tuesday Last Day of School-A Day